Board Members

Ken Kincaid, CDT, President
Bismark/Mandan Dental Lab
1310 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismark, ND 58501
701.224.1578
Bmdl@birch.net
Kay Hayden, Vice President
Chmel Dental Laboratory
303 North Barstow Street
Eau Claire, WI 54703
715.832.8319
kay@ecchmel.com
  Betty Mitchell, CDT, Secretary
Kirkwood Community College
6301 Kirkwood Boulevard Southwest
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404319.398.5400
betty.mitchell@kirkwood.edu
Ricky Sabo, Treasurer
Sabo Dental Laboratory, Inc.
7561 9th St N, Ste 100
Oakdale, MN 55128
651-739-2280
ricky.sabo@gmail.com
Todd Mayclin, CDT, Past President
Mayclin Dental Studio, Inc
7505 Highway 7, Suite 100
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
952.926.1809
todd@mayclindental.com
  Gary Iocco, CDT, Past President
Dimension Dental Design
1945 160th St E
Hastings, MN 55033
651-438-1191
ioccogary@gmail.com
  Dennis Lemke, CDT, Past President
Hermanson Lemke-A Microdental Laboartory
1420 East County Road D Court, Suite A
Maplewood, MN 55109
651.482.9911
lemkedental@aol.com
  Rolf Melby
Argen Corporation
9520 Washington Blvd #7
Chanhassen, MN 55317
952.934.1650
rbmelby@aol.com
  Michael Kudrna, CDT
Box 1419
Jamestown, ND 58402
701.952.5072
newvisiondental@daktel.com
Jessica Scott, CDT
Studio 32
209 29th Street NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319.298.9800
jessg@studio32dental.com
Gary Johnson
Hermanson Lemke-A Microdental Laboratory
1420 East County Road D Court, Suite A
Maplewood MN 55109
651.482.9911
gjohnson@microdental.com
 3 Frank Bender, CDT
Thoele Dental Lab
540 Progress Rd
Waite Park, MN 56387
Phone: 320-252-2070
fbender@thoeledental.com
Phillip Maguire
Maguire Refining, Inc
1290 81st Avenue NE
Minneapolis, MN 55432
763.786.2858
Phillip.maguire@maguiref.com

 

Board Member Commitment to Serve

The Membership Dues & Northland Exhibition registration cannot be completed online at this time.